Where have I been hiding??!

Posted on August 19, 2011. Filed under: Everyday Me | Tags: , , |

What a summer! Let’s to a quick recap on all of my excuses for not being here blogging about the fabulous books and movies I have been reading and watching…

* I ran off and got married! No lie, I really did! In June I was hitched, and then we jet-setted off to Hawaii to live the luxurious life for a few weeks and enjoy some honeymooning!

* I started a new blog! We joined a crop-share and now I have a food blog chronicling my crazy adventures in the kitchen. Please do give it a read! http://creativecrops.wordpress.com

I promise you world, I am back though. I have a few posts in the queue I plan to put up over the next few weeks so do stay tuned!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

